Our Live Lounge Nights take place every Friday featuring live band Apollo Soul, making The Brabazon Bar the perfect destination for a night out.

Upcoming Live Lounge Nights:
  • Friday 25th January 
  • Friday 1st February 
  • Friday 8th February  
  • Friday 15th February 
  • Friday 22nd February 
  • Friday 1st March

52423097
Wedding Open Day 
Sunday 27th January 2019, 11am - 3pm

Join us at our Wedding Open Day in association with Design Elegance. Couples will have the opportunity to come and meet the special events team, be inspired with design décor ideas and explore our beautiful venue.


Held once every 3 months, join us at one of our Tasting Evenings. Our next event is:
 
Valentine's Day - Thursday 14th February
Enjoy a 7 course tasting menu for just £70 per couple, plus live music in The Ryder Grill.

52424713
Traditional Wedding Fayre
Sunday 10th March 2019, 11am - 3pm

Looking for the perfect venue for your wedding? Join us at our wedding fayre to view some of our beautifully dressed rooms, meet our passionate event planners and browse a range of exhibitors.

52425056
Asian Wedding Open Day
Sunday 17th March 2019, 11am - 5pm

Join us at our Asian Wedding Open Day to view some of our beautifully dressed rooms and meet our dedicated wedding coordinators and suppliers. With enough space available to cater for up to 276 guests, The Belfry has the capacity and facilities to ensure an unforgettable celebration.